Dates and venues

Sign up today for your Apex Meet-Up - None of the appointments will fit to you?
Send us an SMS +49 157 35987188 and we will find a common solution.

City
Date
Time
Where?
Online
Tue., 26.03.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Online
Thu., 28.03.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Frankfurt a.M.
Sat., 30.03.2019
14:00
Café Extrablatt
Online
Tue., 02.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Online
Thu., 04.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Bielefeld
Sat., 06.04.2019
14:00
Kachelhaus
Karlsruhe
Sat., 06.04.2019
14:00
Starbucks
Lingen (Ems)
Sat., 06.04.2019
14:00
Café Extrablatt
Frankfurt a.M.
Sat., 06.04.2019
14:00
Starbucks
Hamburg
Sat., 06.04.2019
16:00
Rudolf Steiner Haus
Online
Tue., 09.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Heilbronn
Wed., 10.04.2019
17:30
Café s'Schümli
Online
Thu., 11.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Ulm
Sat., 13.04.2019
13:00
becker 's Cafe
München
Sat., 13.04.2019
13:00
Starbucks
Bayreuth
Sat., 13.04.2019
13:00
Praxis LogErgo
Würzburg
Sat., 13.04.2019
13:00
Wohnzimmer Bar Würzburg
Hannover
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Teestübchen
Kiel
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Starbucks
Leer
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Café Extrablatt
Meerbeck
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Hotel-Restaurant Bad Hiddenserborn
Uelzen
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Café Wohnzutaten
Schwarzenberg / Erzgeb.
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Piccollo Schwarzenberg
Neubrandenburg
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
25 GRAD Die Kaffeebar
Berlin
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Sagers Kaffeerösterei
Wuppertal
Sat., 13.04.2019
14:00
Café Extrablatt
Dortmund
Sat., 13.04.2019
16:30
Café Maximillian
Osnabrück
Sun., 14.04.2019
16:00
Café Extrablatt
Online
Tue., 16.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Online
Thu., 18.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Online
Tue., 23.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Online
Thu., 25.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Bochum
Sat., 27.04.2019
14:00
Café Konkret
Paderborn
Sat., 27.04.2019
14:00
Cafe & Bar Celona
Dresden
Sat., 27.04.2019
16:00
Apex Office
Online
Tue., 30.04.2019
18:30
Online Meeting

Sign up for the Meet-Up:



required