Dates and venues

Sign up today for your Apex Meet-Up - None of the appointments will fit to you?
Send us an SMS +49 157 35987188 and we will find a common solution.

City
Date
Time
Karlsruhe
Sat., 12.10.2019
13:00
Starbucks
Emden
Sat., 12.10.2019
14:00
Grand Café am Stadtgarten
Würzburg
Sat., 19.10.2019
13:00
Wohnzimmer Bar Würzburg
Berlin
Sat., 19.10.2019
14:00
Starbucks
Hamburg
Sat., 19.10.2019
14:00
Wonder Waffel Hamburg (City)
Frankfurt a.M.
Sat., 19.10.2019
16:00
Saalbau Gallus
Online
Thu., 24.10.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Stralsund
Sat., 26.10.2019
14:00
Junge - Die Bäckerei
Online
Tue., 05.11.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Bochum
Sat., 09.11.2019
13:00
Café Konkret
Stuttgart
Sat., 09.11.2019
13:00
Mon Petit Café
München
Sat., 09.11.2019
14:00
Starbucks
Dresden
Sat., 09.11.2019
15:00
Apex Office
Frankfurt a.M.
Sat., 09.11.2019
16:00
Saalbau Gallus
Berlin
Sat., 16.11.2019
14:00
Starbucks
Neubrandenburg
Sat., 16.11.2019
14:00
Junge - Die Bäckerei
Hamburg
Sun., 17.11.2019
14:00
Wonder Waffel Hamburg (City)
Online
Thu., 21.11.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Online
Tue., 03.12.2019
18:30
Online Meeting
Dresden
Sat., 07.12.2019
16:00
Apex Office

Sign up for the Meet-Up:



required