keyboard_arrow_down
Aktuelle Stellenangebote

San Francisco – Close-Knit German-American family Seeking a Loving Educator to Work with our Kids

Hello from Mill Valley, California!

09. Mai 2019 remove_red_eye 243 Views

Apex is seeking a German Educator or Social Worker for a family in California. This placement will allow you to live in an amazing location for 1-2 years, partner with a German-American family and have some amazing adventures - skiing, touring wine country, exploring the West Coast and more! The qualified candidate will be available to start in September this year and will have a true love for children.

 

Lara 8Currently, we are a close-knit family of 4 - Mom (Lara), Dad (Casey), Henning (22 months) and Bates (11 months). Hopefully our profile shows that we are an active, loving family looking for someone to join us to help take care of our 2 beloved boys. Our top priority is finding a caregiver who truly loves kids and wants to develop a strong bond with them.

The ideal match is someone who is full of positive and fun energy who loves to be outside and try new things. We think we live in a very, very special place that you'll love to explore with the kids and during your time off. Mill Valley is a beautiful suburb just 15 minutes from San Francisco and we are driving distance to wine country, amazing hiking and great skiing. We are lucky that we live close to the city, so you would have the chance to explore it on weekends and have fun!

Lara2

Our Caregiver’s responsibilities will include driving the boys to school, playing with them, keeping them engaged, talking to them, preparing meals, and feeding them. She/he will put them to bed for naps and clean up after them and after preparing the meals (putting dishes away and keeping kitchen clean), keep the play areas and their rooms clean (vacuuming), and take care of their laundry. Our caregiver’s work hours would typically take place Monday-Friday, for a total of about 45 hours.

 
Personal benefits that we offer our caregiver:

  • a safe, welcoming, fun and respectful home away from home
  • a lovely furnished bedroom (with privacy) including a TV
  • All food, and living expenses included (including Netflix, Cable TV subscription and excellent WIFI)
  • Great food! We love good food and look forward to sharing new recipes or going out to interesting restaurants together!
  • Access to a car for your weekends & exploring the area.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Love,

Lara and Casey

Apply Now for this Amazing Opportunity!

 

Lara b Lara 6

Ähnliche Artikel aus der KategorieAktuelle Stellenangebote